skip to content »



49, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I wrote your name in the sand, but the waves washed it away. I wrote your name in my heart, and forever it will stay.Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.

Good time with real people....I am positive, friendly and confident!.I believe that life is gift and it should be kept - each day is a gift and not a given.Stable man that has morals. takes pride, down to earth. Know what i want, to be myself and have a good time.See where it takes us.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary warilla1965's details warilla1965's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Taurus, Libra, Capricorn, Pisces
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Financial Services, Mining, Accounting, Agricultural, Government, Student, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Unemployed, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Retired, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Other, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting
Job role Tradesperson Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Student, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for my best friend,someone who is very respectful,loyal, someone kind, caring, affectionate.Like to go out and socialize and enjoys dancing.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything depending on the mood love all music.
Alexander the great.
Movies & TV
Talent shows,True stories .
Fishing ,Boxing,Soccer Skin diving and Cycling.
Other Interests
Fixing Cars and playing call of duty.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact warilla1965

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if warilla1965 is online now.
  • Get to know warilla1965 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '15


Fairfax Media