skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Apr '15

L1fe1s2Sh0rT (was L1fe1s4plezure)

51, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“looking for a special friend to share life and love with, life is too short so dont worry be happy :-)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am respectfull towards everyone i am honest,kind, caring, loving,passionate, adventurous and i try to always look on the bright side of life , im looking for a true and genuine permanant relationship . ps Sydney is only one hour drive from the central coast :-)

At a glance

Summary

L1fe1s2Sh0rT's

Details

L1fe1s2Sh0rT's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(central coast)

NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Other Caucasian, Indian, Asian, Other Islander, Other, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, East European, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a true friend and lover an honest, loving,passioanate, and adventurous woman to enjoy life with.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
i like most music as long as it makes me feels good
Reading
i only read information books, gardening, cooking, history etc
Movies & TV
i like comedy, sci fi, adventure, action,fantasy
Sport
I can watch most sport but I don't play any sport at the moment, I played cricket, soccer and golf when I was younger
Other Interests
gardening, fishing, exploring, diving, I enjoy cooking,, photography, playing guitar, driving, body surfing, coffee, the rest you will have to find out for yourself lol

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Spiritual Singles

Contact L1fe1s2Sh0rT

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media