skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '16

tradie81

35, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Headline

“Live life......................................”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm very laid back, easy going and honest. Like to travel and do weekend trips away somewhere. I love sleep ins (when they're needed). I have an awesome family and friends that would do anything for me and I'm very close too. I hate drama and playing games and I'm confident with what I do in my business.

At a glance

Summary

tradie81's

Details

tradie81's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Other, Blue, Grey, Black, Green
Hair colour Other, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that's relaxed, easy going, has some of the same interests. I like doing or learning new things so maybe someone to show me something they're passionate about. Someone that dislikes drama and game playing.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love pretty much all music apart from really heavy metal. What I'm listening to at the time depends on what I'm up to. Could be anything from John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen, Metallica, Norah Jones, Old School R&B, Mowtown, Rap, Country, anything acoustic, whatever. And I love going to live concerts
Reading
Mostly autobiographies about sports stars, movie stars, singers etc, military true stories and true crime
Movies & TV
On TV i like good quality comedies like 'how I met your mother', 'Seinfeld',' two and a half men'. As for movies I like action and comedies such as 'wedding crashers', 'knocked up', '40 year old virgin', 'step brothers', 'wedding singer'. Anything by Tarantino
Sport
I'm into Rugby League, AFL, NBA, Moto GP, golf and scuba diving
Other Interests
Family and friends and spending time with them, sleeping, trying to work out, listening to and learning music

Contact tradie81

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media