skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a travel partner for South America and Africa, perhaps a partner for life...

They say that if you travel well with someone - adjusting together to new environments and new cultures - is a great test for compatibility. I would like to think so. I have been around Europe, Asia, North America, Australia and parts of Africa on my own. I would love to see more of Africa and all of South America with a great partner.

I'm a physician (trained in preventive medicine) who is serious and focused at work but outgoing and adventurous out of it. I travel a lot for work in medicine and distribution thus a relationship has been a challenge. I am in Australia for a couple of weeks and travelling for a project in Asia most of the time.

I am perfectly comfortable staying at home curling up to a good book or having a zany night painting the town red. Chilling to a fun movie or getting into an adrenaline pumping activity outdoors especially water sports are all appealing to me. I love exploring new restaurants, sights and cultures. Rugby, muay thai, tennis and water sports like scuba diving and jet skiing are some of the sports that I am involved in. Generally, I am easy-going, fun, no hassles nor hang-ups.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary QuincyMD2012's details QuincyMD2012's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


Within 500km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
1 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Anglican, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Jewish, Other, Catholic, Buddhist, New Age, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is smart & confident in his personal & professional life; well-traveled & willing to explore new places & experiences. Preferably sporty, lean and takes care of his appearance. A man who can stimulate me both mentally and physically. Sexual and mental chemistry are equally important.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Massive Attack, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Coldplay, Adele, U2, Sting, Madonna, - very varied musical interest!
Doctors, The Art of Possibility,From Good to Great
Movies & TV
The Good Wife. Grey's Anatomy, Shawshank Redemption, A Very Long Engagement, Cinderella Man, Requiem for a Dream. I don't watch TV but watch the TV series on DVD.
rugby union, muay thai, boxing, tennis, badminton, scuba diving
Other Interests
charity work

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact QuincyMD2012

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if QuincyMD2012 is online now.
  • Get to know QuincyMD2012 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Mar '15


Fairfax Media