skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eagles4020

43, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is short, nothing beats experiences in life ... love travelling, sports, eating and bargain shopping!

Description

They say everything happens in 3's ... my first relationship lasted months, the second lasted years and now hopefully the third will last a lifetime.

My first layer, you will find that I love to joke around and don't take things too seriously - life is too short! I'm a very relaxed and easy-going bloke and not many things on a day to day basis bothers me too much! Actually, I lie ... people who drive slowly on the right hand lane of the freeway/motorway get to me ... keep left unless overtaking!!! :)

My second layer, you will find that I am patient, kind and care a lot about people, especially my family and friends. I work hard and appreciate and love life ... I reward myself by travelling abroad 2/3 times a year for 2-3 weeks at a time. I'm fairly independent and have a few close friends rather than many not-so-close friends.

My third layer, you will know that I am genuine and fiercely loyal. I am true to my word and will protect my loved ones. If you get to know this layer, there's a good chance I probably like you :)

I've lived in Australia all but 3 years of my life ... I love sports, movies, outdoor activities, travelling and keeping healthy. Manly (NRL), Swans (AFL), Waratahs (Rugby), Australia (all other sports) are my favourite teams ... can't live without my iphone, coffee and car.

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Other background, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that loves life and doesn't take for granted what we have and what we've been given- appreciates family, friends and freedom to choose. Someone who is easy-going, yet does what needs to be done and is not lazy:) Would be a bonus if she's into sports, travel and outdoor activities

My interests

Music
U2, INXS, Top 40 songs
Reading
Not much of a reader ... newspapers?!? From the back of course ...
Movies & TV
The Mentalist, 24, Avengers, Transformers, Friends, Survivor, How I met your mother, Dexter
Sport
Touch Footy, Basketball, Rugby League, indoor cricket ...
Other Interests
Travelling, Eating and experiencing different cultures.