skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ArcadiaBloke57

60, Male, Separated, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 45 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
27 years - 29 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Other
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Just about any music, but drive and work with Triple J
Reading
Any good thriller, travel stories
Movies & TV
Happy to watch just about anything so long as it is entertaining
Sport
Enjoy a good game of Rugby Union, Moto GP and F1
Other Interests
Have Trekked Nepal and Bhutan extensively, like the water, surfing with my sons and Sea kayaking, and a spin on the Motor bike, Northern India is the next travel adventure

Contact ArcadiaBloke57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me