skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

lovesthebeach2

56, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

'Life is a journey not a destination.'

I'm outgoing, energetic and spontaneous, open, honest & like to exchange views.

My passions include the outdoors - ocean & bush, travel - especially overseas, food & wine, fun & adventure. My last trip was to the Philippinss where I swam with Butanding (whale sharks) & dived with thresher sharks - an incredible experience.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovesthebeach2's details lovesthebeach2's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
27 yrs - 30 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Auburn Other, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey, Bald, Blonde, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Black / African, South European, Aboriginal / TSI, Other, Middle Eastern, North European, Indian, Mixed Race, East European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist, Anglican, Other, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Management, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Tradesperson, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is affectionate, has a great sense of humour and loves to travel He values open and honest communication - he's my best friend.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Rock, pop, alternative, hip-hop, R&B
Reading
A good thriller, Women's Health Magazine, SMH Good Food Guide
Movies & TV
Thrillers, action, drama, occassional sci fi, comedy
Sport
I prefer fun outdoor activiities to the gym - mountain bike riding, kayaking, coast & bush walks, snorkling, diving. I'd like to try Canyoning.
Other Interests
I love cooking, wine-tasting, eating out, an occasional night out at theatre, weekends away & overseas travel. I'm open to suggestions.... I like new experiences!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact lovesthebeach2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovesthebeach2 is online now.
  • Get to know lovesthebeach2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media