skip to content »



49, Female, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm your heart or burn down your house you can never tell.

Hello, its a bit daunting to try and descibe yourself. I am a single woman with a good career (registered nurse). Warm, friendly, can stay calm in sticky situations. Lots of friends, have been single for about a year. Very well travelled. A dream of mine is to work in the outback when I get older maybe roaming from place to place, I cant see me sitting in a rocking chair quietly fading away. I like to go to the gym (I aim for daily but things crop up). Love to cook, try new cuisines, movies, live theatre, holidays, anything fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nulkaba7's details Nulkaba7's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 46 - 55 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, South European, East European, North European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Able to hold up his end in a conversation. Financially secure. Honest. Free to start a new relationship (no baggage). Willingness to try new things. Chemistry.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Will listen to most types, depends on the mood or situation.
newspapers, fiction
Movies & TV
current affairs, cooking shows, true blood, dexter. Any good comedy.
NRL. Fishing
Other Interests
Regular gym goer. Cooking, reading. Socialising with friends, travel.

Contact Nulkaba7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nulkaba7 is online now.
  • Get to know Nulkaba7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media