skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Sep '15


26, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


“Pisces Men Rule-They're sensitive n stuff”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am an ordinary English man with an extraordinary talent and attitude to become the best in my field. My work is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. I would want to associate myself with a funny, caring and smart girl.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 26 years old 19 - 25 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone that relaxed and knows how to have a good time. I also want someone that i can be good friends with and share the adventures of life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music apart from heavy rock/metal. My favorite band is Fat Freddies Drop. i also love SBTRKT, Plan B, Nero and Chase and Status to mention a few.
I am not a big reader but i have just started reading Steve Jobs biography and i cant get my head out of it.
Other Interests
Running and Trying to surf (emphasis on Trying)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact EnglishTom

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me