skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jan '16

ByronGuy5

71, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“Nothing ventured nothing gained.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an optimistic,easy going person with a sense of humour and get along with most people. I like to get up early in the morning,do some exercise and sail into the day.
I enjoy my work which gives me a great deal of satisfaction and when I'm not working I love to get outdoors and go surfing, play golf, go for a hike or ride my bike. But my great passion is skiing which I pursue here and overseas as often as possible.
Originally from Sydney's eastern suburbs and now living in Byron, I've travelled widely, continue to do so and have lived in London and South Africa.
What's missing right now is someone special to share experiences with, so it would be nice to meet an attractive, fun lady who shares a similar background and/or interests. Someone who is grounded, who has travelled, has a sense of humour and is loyal and affectionate. And someone who perhaps owns her own home and has a measure of financial independence.
I'm new to RSVP and have no expectations but I figure that the worst case scenario could be some fun and new friendships but HEY, who knows. Nothing ventured nothing gained.

At a glance

Summary

ByronGuy5's

Details

ByronGuy5's

Ideal partner

Age 71 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
27 yrs - 31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An attractive, trustworthy, optimistic, fun lady who likes to travel.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Jazz[ Louis and Ella ] Blues [ B.B. King] Classical [ Mozart ] All kinds of contemporary music, disco. Love to go dancing. Don't like anything harsh, violent or atonal.
Reading
Biographies, history, current affairs and the occasional airport novel
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies. My favourite in recent times was Woody Allen's " Midnight in Paris " Don't like gratuitous violence.Not interested in sci fi.
Sport
I particularly love skiing, surfing and golf, but enjoy any outdoor activity.
Other Interests
I enjoy dining out travel and spending time with my children and friends.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ByronGuy5

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media