skip to content »


HiMyNameIsLuke (was niceguy0073)

42, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Coffee, did someone say coffee?

What would others say about me..? Probably kind, a bit nutty sometimes (in a good way). I have a successful career, a job with a great company, and love what I do.

Having spent nearly 4 years living in the UK, I am very much now enjoying being back living in Sydney, but still enjoy travelling, which my job affords me from time to time.. I have only been to the west coast of the USA, mainly California, and I am looking forward to seeing some more of America when the opportunity presents. After that...I would love to visit South America.

I love a good night out at the movies, or just out to dinner enjoying each other's company. My movie tastes are fairly broad, from SciFi to Action, and don't mind the occasional ChickFlick.

To me there are two especially important ingredients in a relationship, (1) trust and (2) being each other's best friend. With these two ingredients in place, you have the seed for a great relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HiMyNameIsLuke's details HiMyNameIsLuke's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Islander, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, South European, Aboriginal / TSI, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner... is there an ideal partner? I will know when I meet her. I am attracted to intelligent, focused people, who like to give things a go. I am looking for a good honest, no frills relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I am very much a victim of the 80's when it comes to music. That being said, I also enjoy much of what the 90's produced too.
At the moment, I am reading the Steve Jobs Bio.
Movies & TV
Just about any SciFi, Revenge, Community, Rake, Comedy.
Rugby Union, Cricket.
Other Interests
My Kids & Family, Music

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact HiMyNameIsLuke

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HiMyNameIsLuke is online now.
  • Get to know HiMyNameIsLuke safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Oct '15


Fairfax Media