skip to content »



28, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fit, fun, and friendly

i am currently a university student studying psychoLogy which i find very interesting And am looking forward to completing in 2013. i like to relax with a friend for a qUiet night in more than i like to go out to Clubs, but i do enjoy a nIght out At the pub just as much as a quiet Night in.

i enjoy traveling And have done so quiTe a bit, my last trip being to new zealand in the middle of 2011 for the ski season. i am hopinG to land a job that will allow Me to trAvel a lot more once I have finished studying.
i try to keep fit and as such i go to the gym on a reguLar basis and whenever i travel short distanCes i either walk Or ride My bike instead of driving. that being said i do own a motorcycle for longer trips.

my friends have described me as charming and i'm a bit of a nerd so i think the two go together well.

anything else you would like to know i would be more than happy to share, all you have to do is ask. i am not going to buy stamps because they just run out quicker than i can use them. if you would like to contact me i would be more than happy to receive an e-mail from you. you can find my e-mail in here, look for the capitols

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Melamber87's details Melamber87's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys a quiet night relaxing together as much as a romantic night out at the restaurant. Someone who has a good sense of humour and enjoys a good joke, but can be serious and work hard when it is needed. Above all I would like to meet someone who likes me for me.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Anything and everything, with the exception of rap. I enjoy listening to rock as much as classical music, but when studying I really like to have the chill out music going.
Sci-fi and fantasy books are my favorites. I am reading through Tolkein's works again because it has been a long while since I read them and I wanted to compare them against the movies again.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV or movies as I'm usually alone and for me these activities are all about the company. With the right company I am happy to watch just about anything. When I'm alone if I feel the desire I will usually just put the news on in the background while I read.
I haven't done much in the way of sports over the last year, but when I have the money I like to go skiing.
Other Interests
I like to hit the gym to keep fit and I play video games when the mood strikes me.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Melamber87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Melamber87 is online now.
  • Get to know Melamber87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Jan '15


Fairfax Media