skip to content »



23, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I may not be blessed with enough height (not a problemo mate) as I'm pretty much hyper active and can do anything and drag you anywhere so... BEWARE ;P

Yes,sad to say I'm petite so people always get confused that I'm only 13, 14,15,16,etc. But I don't care as long as I have my license to show them. Haha! Cheeky, easy going, wants to go in a pub/disco but CAN'T (I'm scared that they won't let me in coz they'll think I am a minor. LOL), down to earth, kills time by playing guitar and my flute (if you have the same hobbies, would love to hear from you. Who knows.. might have the chance to play/sing with you :) Imma good listener, I kinda hate people who whines over petty stuffs, harmless (haha), sleepyhead, loves to eat especially SWEETS and would love to travel around the world someday, petlover, nature lover since my course is Forestry (hehe), EXTREME driver, loves to try extreme outdoor activities like bungee, wallclimbing, shark feeding(joke), skydiving,scuba diving, gun firing, etc (looking for someone who has the courage and will patiently teach me. Haha) and lastly, I love Him more than anything. :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary taaammmyyy's details taaammmyyy's ideal partner
Age 23 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue, Grey
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, East European, South European, Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Willing to accept HIM, cheeky, gentleman, open-minded, with sense of humour, can manage my weirdness and randomness (in a good way, don't worry!) thoughtful... oh and HARMLESS too! ;p

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Hillsong, citipointe, Maroon 5, Boys Like Girls, Evanescense, Silverstein, Fall out boy, Beach boys, Incubus, Adele, Hoobastank, Usher, Coldplay, Kina Grannis, Mandy Moore ;p
True to life based, horror and love stories, general knowledge
Movies & TV
Simpsons, House, A Gifted Man, Anime (Japanese cartoons), X-Men, Justice league, Charmed, Criminal Minds, CSI, Touch, Prison break, Big bang Theory, Mysterious case of Benjamin Button, Resident evil, Tangled, Up, Spiderman, Heroes, Gossip girl, Iron Man, The Walking Dead & HEAPS of HORROR movies :p
Ultimate frisbee, badminton, running, billiards, bowling, thumb wrestling (serious! I'm really good at it :p), surfing, swimming or any water sports!
Other Interests
SLEEPING, any board games, eating sweets (oh, heaven!) travelling, long drives, playing guitar, flute and annoying someone. :)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Sports Fans

Contact taaammmyyy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if taaammmyyy is online now.
  • Get to know taaammmyyy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 May '14


Fairfax Media