skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

singing14

46, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

fun loving and want have someone to share my life with and laugh with and show affection to and care for the way she deserves

Description

very helpful kind loving very attentive love showing affection and would like to find someone like minded contact only if sincere sing while work for residents at aged care have looked after mother but now in aged care now own my house take care of my self love walk along beach swim dance love to travel would love to have someone to travel with talk with laugh enjoy rest of life with. love Lord Jesus

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Other background, Other Islander, Indian
  • Star sign - Libra, Virgo, Aquarius, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio, Aries, Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social, Very Private, Private
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Black, Other, Blue, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Other, Light Brown, Auburn, White, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Unemployed, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other industry, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, IT / Telecoms, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Construction, Student, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government employee, Property / Real Estate, Administration
  • Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Other job role, Business Owner, Student, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Anglican
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A person who loves the lord and friends and family loves to travel love camping swimming loves walking loves showing affection and like walking down beach love there nephews neices

My interests

Music
like alot off music except heavy metal
Reading
not much a reader read the Bible best book to Read
Movies & TV
action comidies murder misteries many others
Sport
walking swiming down beach forest walks
Other Interests
singing dancing walking fishing like traveling australia camping picnics going to theatre swimming kyaking markets antique shops like beach forest walks