skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BulaAng

40, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Grabbing life by the horns. With a laugh and a smile, all things are possible”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi. I am Angie.
Life is an adventure and journey and I'm enjoying what it has to offer. I can have just as much fun with a bowl of popcorn and a good movie as I can on top of a mountain or lying on the beach.
I believe that everybody is a student of life. Smile is my most remarked upon feature and my great sense of humour always make friends and colleagues laugh.

At a glance

Summary

BulaAng's

Details

BulaAng's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 32 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Mixed Race, Asian, South European, Other, Other Caucasian, North European, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I appreciate you who know what you want and have values and beliefs that help to guide you. You embrace adventures and challenges. You are caring and honest. You like good company and are grateful for the simple joys life has to offer

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like almost all music, my favourites are Jazz, R&B, Soul, Hip-Pop, world music. Sade, Santana and Prince are my favourite musicians.
Reading
Enjoy reading Bio, travel books, and thrillers.
Movies & TV
I like documentaries, travel and cooking show, SBS foreign movies and Hollywood blockbuster movies
Sport
Dancing and yoga keeps me fit. Hiking, walking, tennis, ping pong are other sports I enjoy
Other Interests
I enjoy a wide range of activities and am always up for trying something new. Some of my favorites are catching up with friends, seeing movies, cooking new recipes, and exercising.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact BulaAng

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media