skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Aulem

40, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Headline

“Find a lover to love, creat a new life to enjoy!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello and welcome to see my profile. I'am here to find the special guy born for me. I don't know who you are, how old are you or where are you from. But when you see my profile and my photo, you will send a kiss to me. :)

At a glance

Summary

Aulem's

Details

Aulem's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Administration IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

He is a decent man who is looking for a serious relationship. And he is higher then 175cm and younger then 45 years old!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Most of the music except heavy metal music
Reading
Non-fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy, fantacy, Sci-fi
Sport
I am not a fan of sports. Swimming and bush walking would be accepted.
Other Interests
Travel

Contact Aulem

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media