skip to content »


Ocean24 (was SydDave5)

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a nice girl

Fun guy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ocean24's details Ocean24's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, funny and beautiful :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A wide a good live concert.
Other Interests
I enjoy travelling whenever I get the chance, anything from big overseas trips to local weekends away.

Contact Ocean24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ocean24 is online now.
  • Get to know Ocean24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Aug '15


Fairfax Media