skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SydneyHarbourBridge (was SeekingPositiveGent)

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

My life is good. Can it get better?

The most attractive part of a man is his brain and personality. I find nothing sexier than a man with a reputation for honesty and authenticity.
Good Wine,Cheese and Men - some things just get better with age and maturity.

In 2013 I spent a month traveling through Italy/Greece/Turkey/ Croatia/Israel . I wandered cobblestone streets searching and exploring the thousands of years of history all around me.The Grand Canal in Venice , Pompeii , Ephesus , Jerusalem and Bethlehem. Dubai and India was the 2015 adventure.
2016 is in the planning process

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyHarbourBridge's details SydneyHarbourBridge's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Large-ish, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Your personality will capture my heart, not your looks. You make me laugh and can read between the lines.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most things except rap and head splitting noise. I subscribe to ACO.
Reading
Saturday SMH and a coffee/ tea at a coffee shop is bliss !
Movies & TV
History , Comedy and Docos. I love live theater and also subscribe to Bell Shakespeare and some Opera House performances. Would love to see a performance one day in the beautiful famous Venice Opera House !
Sport
Snow in all forms. Fishing @ Boating.
Other Interests
Traveling to weird and wonderful...nothing like the Great Wall or Machu Pichu. Cruises , Galleries, Country Markets, My work...yes I enjoy it ! Learning to type and spell at the same time !!!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact SydneyHarbourBridge

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyHarbourBridge is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyHarbourBridge safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media