skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Here i am doing these, HOPE IT WORKS

I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful and amazing i am. Im sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. Well i can say am an outgoing, compassionate,kind and easy to get along with. love music, dancing, movies, going for walks mmmh.....normal stuff :))))) for more infor just kiss me NOW!!!!!!!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hereforyou84's details hereforyou84's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 70 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality KENYA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Asian, North European, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, High School
Industry Other Financial Services, Government, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Legal, Mining, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Student, Business Owner, Technical

What I'm looking for

Am looking for a genuine kind of a person, who is independent, love to laugh and enjoy simple things in life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types of music
I love reading be it, be it han written paper to published edited books, journals etc
Movies & TV
Watch anything and everything but am more into comedies
walking, tennis and all indoor games

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact hereforyou84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hereforyou84 is online now.
  • Get to know hereforyou84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Apr '14


Fairfax Media