skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CiderHouse27

49, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Travel, travel, travel...

Description

I am well travelled professional who has spent the 17 of the last 20 years working abroad. Most of that time was spent in beautiful Vancouver, Canada. It allowed me the opportunity to pursue my passion of travel and I often found myself travelling to Europe and other parts of North America both for work and pleasure. I once travelled 50,000 miles in 3 weeks which was a bit insane.

My real passion is supporting Australian products and food artisans. I have founded a very successful hamper business that focuses on Australian produce and one my great joys is interacting with the producers of these fine products from all corners of Australia including the caper growers in the Flinders Ranges through the truffle hunters in WA.

I am down to earth, witty, enjoy a good conversation on just about anything. I enjoy cycling, hiking and weekend getaways. Good food and wine is essential whether it be at an upscale resteraunt or a hole in the wall.

I am low stress and easy going. I am looking for someone to compliment my life i.e. not looking for someone to complete it. I have done very well professionally and would be nice to share the riches of that with someone:)

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Senior Management
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that is confident and independent. Someone who loves to travel, explore and experience new cultures. Someone who is spunky and not afraid to speak their mind

My interests

Music
All genres
Reading
John Irving, Salman Rushdie, Simon Winchester
Movies & TV
Sit coms - does anything beat Sienfeld
Sport
Use to play rugby and soccer but today cycle and golf