skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Miranda

58, Female, Separated, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Headline

“Considerate, humble, loyal, affectionate oriental lady with (1/3Eastern+2/3Western) soul is searching for the ULTIMATE CONNECTION!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am very privileged to have lived the first part of my life in South-East Asia and the last thirty two years in Australia. My life experiences and deep exposure to the two beautiful cultures have helped me to become much more understanding, appreciative and resilient.

I enjoy my freelance work, which is flexible, random and related to medicine, law, psychology and social welfare. Years ago, I studied medicine for three years and combined medical science-law degree for three years, but was unable to complete the courses due to compelling circumstances.

I have my quiet-beautiful son and daughter living with me.

I am inquisitive and believing that "Life is learning, Life is adventure, Life is hope".
I am well-dressed and my motto is: "simplicity is the best". My food is generally healthy and spicy.

I enjoy quiet-relaxing times at home, some occasional dining out and the cinema. I am not a serious bush walker or camper, but being romantic, I love nature including the beautiful scenery of rich-green forest/mountains, rivers and beaches; the mesmerising sounds of the soft breeze on tree leaves, insect/bird songs, waterfalls, breaking waves on the shores...

My current passions are: tennis, Latin/ballroom dancing and overseas traveling. I have recently developed a very strong interest in dancing, but I only dance in decent venues, ie. Town Hall/Community Hall, where health and fitness is prevailing. I am not a drinker or party-goer and I don't like night clubs, but for mental stimulation and physical fitness, I much prefer ballroom dancing to working out in the gym.

I am, initially, searching for a very well-educated, loyal and caring gentleman with whom I feel DEEPLY CONNECTED!!! Hopefully, this would lead to a happy, fulfilling and lifelong relationship!

At a glance

Summary

Miranda's

Details

Miranda's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 55 - 67 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

(25km)

Within 50km of her
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
25 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional Management, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A highly-educated gentleman with a BEAUTIFUL, WARM and CARING SOUL!!! He is respectable, respectful, gracious, pleasant and playful, with mature understanding, appreciation, discernment and judgement. It would be a huge bonus if he plays guitar/piano and/or is keen on learning Latin/ballroom dancing

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy: classical guitar-"Rodrigo Concierto", "I will always love you", "Woman in love", "Memory", "Tennessee Waltz", "My Heart Will Go On", "Hello", "Ghost", "Without You", "I started a joke", "Sweet Dreams", "Girls Just Want To Have Fun". Also, some Latin danceable musics.
Reading
Currently limited to articles about health and well being. Overloaded with some serious readings in the past, when studying university courses.
Movies & TV
I enjoy movies/comedies directed by Spielberg, Woody Alan or Jackie Chan and actors such as Sean Connory, Owen Wilson, Micheal Douglas, Sandra Bullock. ABC/SBS documentary, The Business, Four Corners, Grand Designs. Also, some talent conquest shows.
Sport
Tennis - play regularly every day and love it. Ballroom dancing for physical and mental fitness.
Other Interests
Passion for life-long learning, particularly through chatting to people with knowledge, wisdom and life experiences to share. Open for new interests...Love listening to gentlemen playing guitar/piano-it connected deeply with my heart and soul, and I've found it incredibly romantic!!!

Contact Miranda

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me