skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Aug '15

Evolve32 (was rethink31)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Your path is as important as your destination....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Have fun, be active, learn, love, live!! Anyone who represents these sort of values is someone I want to spend time with.

I have barely filled this in yet, but thought I should do something quick, and come back to fill it out later!

Relaxed, intelligent, thoughtful, honest, persistent, irreparably handsome... These were some words friends gave me to describe myself (quite sure the last one was a joke!!)

I love to get out on the mountain bike and explore...get in the car and improvise... Search for gigs or the elusive perfect coffee! If I'm stressed, its a book and tunes, if I'm lazy, its a movie for sure. I love rock climbing, and try to go a few times a week.... More fun than the gym, and I feel no need to look at myself in the mirror for hours!! Bout to start yoga, cause it seems a great addition to my existing routine :-)

You can't summarise a person in a few paragraphs, so why not just ask me?

At a glance

Summary

Evolve32's

Details

Evolve32's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz, rock, funk, blues, folk, bit of electronica, bit of metal, bit of clever hip hop.... Have a soft spot for intelligent, creative, female singer/song writers, so sarah blasko, megan washington, and laura marling all rate, while the cat empire are the best aussie band in the last decade!!
Reading
Love history, ancient greece, rome, england, ww's.... Get into the last 100 yrs and your looking at direct impacts on foreign policy today! Politics, both global and local, as i like to know whats going on! Lets not forget the epic fantasy series, where you're always waiting for the next damn book!!
Movies & TV
Kill bill, sin city, most cartoon remakes, shawshank redemption, goodwill hunting, deadman, the usual suspects, the departed, blood diamond.... Black books, the green room, wilfred, scrubs, dexter, game of thrones!!
Sport
Love my Swannies! Enjoy most other team sports too, but prefer to play sports with more independance, such as climbing and riding, as they are more flexible time wise!

Contact Evolve32

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media