skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Phoebe9107

32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
23 Jul '17

Headline

“Are you my Mr Right?!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey, I'm Phoebe. My friends would describe me as a funny, friendly, always making jokes and happy.

I was lucky enough to travel some Asia countries in the past, like Kuala Lumpur, South Korea, Taiwan and also other states in Australia. I love Melbourne, Tassie and Airlie Beach, they are gorgeous!!!!! Recently I went to Byron Bay and Newcastle, I love them even the weather wasn't good enough. I think I will travel there again soon. Hopefully someone can join me this time.

In my free time, I like to enjoy life, going to beaches, discover new cafes, watching DVDs, or just enjoy the quiet moment at home with a glass of white wine!
I don't mind trying new things.

Looking for a serious long term relationship now, just drop me a line if you are interested :)

At a glance

Summary

Phoebe9107's

Details

Phoebe9107's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 33 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Hong Kong Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Social, Average, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship, cause I'm sick of party scene. I would like to have a good conversation with a nice coffee or a glass of wine instead of shouting each other out in the bar. He would have a sense of humor, down to earth and honestly.

My interests

Music
RnB,Pop, actually all range except heavy metal
Reading
I did lots of reading from my studies but not now, lol
Movies & TV
The Terminal, Mr & Mrs. Smith, Closer, Chicago Fire, Criminal minds, drama and comedy etc
Other Interests
cooking with a glass of wine writing diary (not the blog) more than 10 years

Contact Phoebe9107

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me