skip to content »



66, Female, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


What you see is what you get with me. I hope I am fun to be around, am a quiet achiever and very loyal to those around me. A true romantic, happy in my own skin but lonely without a man to call my own. I work better as part of a couple. Sensitive and a girly girl, I like my man to be my protector and knight in shining armour.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FengshuiLady4's details FengshuiLady4's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 60 - 72 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
43 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

My ideal man is self sufficient, who does not need a partner but would like a female for company and true friendship or maybe love. ....I am searching for a strong commitment of someone mature with sense, old fashioned values and manners, someone who would like to travel.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Neil Diamond... a huge Eagles fan... music from the 70's and 80's Would love to see an opera and go to the ballet......
always have a couple of books on the go....
Movies & TV
not really a TV watcher... current affairs.. British Drama and comedy are favourites though... and I watch deal or no deal most days..
rugby League... Rabbitoes fan through and through...
Other Interests
scrapbooking, quilting, cardmaking, sewing, craft..... walking, my little dog, my home and love eating out for Sunday lunch by the water with a nice verdelho or two.... Like to snuggle up on a cold winter day or night with a good book.... or a good

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact FengshuiLady4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FengshuiLady4 is online now.
  • Get to know FengshuiLady4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media