skip to content »



49, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Mrs Right to enjoy the rest of our lives together

I'm an honest & hardworking man looking for Mrs Right to share my life with. When I'm not at work I enjoy the outside lifestyle and getting together with friends and family. I try to keep fit by keeping up with my children (which can be hard at times cause my boy in particular is pretty active!!!) - generally speaking we have a hit or kick of the ball in the backyard or skateboarding/bike riding at the park. And I really enjoy boxing at the gym.
I enjoy listening to music and going to see a live band.
My lifestyle is pretty easy going and I would like to meet that very special someone to enjoy it with.
So, if you think I could be the right person for you, please send me a message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Budgie66's details Budgie66's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
10 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is fun, has good view of life and know where she is in her life, happy and outgoing and would like a permanent relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything to Everything - Musical theatre to Kiss (rock - not hard rock)and give me anything from the 80s
Not alot of time for reading books but enjoy sitting down with the paper.
Movies & TV
Like all types including a good 'chick flick' but no horror
Anything sporty in the backyard with family and friends and enjoy boxing at the gym, and generally keeping active and fit.
Other Interests
Love going to beach ,markets ,weekend away , travel ,camping ,sports , live bands ,a drive and a Sunday lunch .

Contact Budgie66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Budgie66 is online now.
  • Get to know Budgie66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Nov '14


Fairfax Media