skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Feb '15

Avanon

31, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“'Good relationships must be built on a solid foundation of Laughs and Shananigans'”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

And so it goes....
Im an Aussie gal that gets excited about about a sunny day with good friends and family. I love witty banter about nothing in particular. Travel feeds my awe of the world and I recently spent 2 years exploring our fine globe. I love spontenaity and new experiences. I answer to most things (?!) as no one is ever able to pronounce my surname.
I believe music is an essential life soundtrack and I will achieve my goal of learning acoustic guitar one day.
Money doesn't impress me, nor does someone who sells me a burger without beetroot.
I'm a glass half full kinda girl who appreciates the great outdoors and all things within it.
Im looking to find a new best friend who is genuine, fun and who sees life as for living, not for just passing by.

At a glance

Summary

Avanon's

Details

Avanon's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ive a soft spot for a lot of music particularly chilled, live, RnB, acoustic and the old school classics. I particularly like anything I can sing out loud to in the car (or shower). I can't say I hate all Country music. Heavy metal is a different story though.
Reading
Room, The bone collector, My sisters keeper (or anything by Jodi Picoult), Roadside Crosses, autobiographies and Lesley Lokku novels.
Movies & TV
I try not to prioritise the screen too much but ive got my faves old and new. Revenge, True Blood, Seinfeld, Bondi Rescue, Step Up, Armageddon, 8 Mile, Friends, Crazy/stupid/love, Inception, The Hangover. I need to see what this Game of Thrones is all about...
Other Interests
Boxing, good coffee, travel and road tripping, Messina, kayaking, swings, exploring until I can explore no more, eating out, photography, baths/spas, my parents pups, air hockey, wine tasting, people watching and healthy living.

Contact Avanon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media