skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I love life and love God.

I'm a modern day, taller version of all the seven dwarfs rolled into one - That's if they were called out going, bright, cheerful, sensitive, joyful, thoughtful and energetic.

I love life and making the most of each opportunity. I enjoy my work, which keeps me very busy. I love hanging out with family and friends as much as I can. I willingly give nearly everything a go and make the most of learning with God through everything life brings my way.

I am a regular contradiction since I like sporty, active, action packed activities but like my own time vegging out with a movie, doing crafty stuff or just chilling.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovelifechick's details lovelifechick's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 31 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who also loves God and can enjoy life. We can appreciate who we are and be okay with ourselves and know that our partner will be a bonus to a partnership. I look forward to letting the right person know more about me and learning more about them.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I appreciate most music and enjoy a very wide variety. Although, there are a few exceptions that I just can't seem to appreciate.
When I do get to read for my own pleasure I enjoy books that are about real life situations or personally educational.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide variety but prefer non-stress movies, probably girly movies and those with happy endings. So not into sci-fi or horror.
Almost anything! I love water skiing and hiking and being involved in nearly anything outdoors and active. I'll also watch nearly any sport if I can't be doing it, that is.
Other Interests
A huge variety.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Christian Singles

Contact lovelifechick

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovelifechick is online now.
  • Get to know lovelifechick safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '15


Fairfax Media