skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

justbrowsin

48, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“here I am again in this mean ol' town......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love chick flicks, religiously buy flowers, can spend hours in a clothes shop, and love house work. yeah right, if that was me do you think I would be here? :-) i do have a sense of humour and I like to do fun stuff with and without the kids. I would describe myself as average without being average. I'm passionate about my career and the industry I work in. I'm a devoted dad to my three girls and when I'm with them it's quality time. I can dress up or down, have had a career in the military and can mix it in any circle.

At a glance

Summary

justbrowsin's

Details

justbrowsin's

Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 42 - 69 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hmmm, someone who knows what they want and can accept me for who I am. Doesnt mind dressing up or down depending on the occasion, and has a sense of humour.

My interests

Music
dont have a set genre, like a little of everything. Have taught myself an instrument over the last couple of years so im reinvigourated musically.
Reading
cant say I do much reading except for work related text. guarantee the last book I read would have been some form of military history.
Movies & TV
A&E channel, who doesnt love storage wars.
Sport
love live sporting events, nothing like the atmosphere of being there. I also love everything about the thoroughbred industry having grown up with horses.
Other Interests
cooking, dining out, markets, anything that makes a weekend fun.

Contact justbrowsin

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me