skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wonda8

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
04 Jun '17

Headline

“All about me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Keen traveller, adventurous foodie, amateur runner, rookie badminton player and number cruncher at all other times.

Looking for partner in crime to add more to list. Enquire to find out more.

At a glance

Summary

Wonda8's

Details

Wonda8's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humour, honest and easy to talk to.

My interests

Music
Adele, Taylor Swift, Owl City, Katy Perry, Train, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Jason Mraz
Movies & TV
Just Go With It, Pretty Woman, The Avengers, Spiderman, Batman, Thor, Bridget Jones Diary, Life is Beautiful, Cafe de Flore, Bridesmaids, 007, Notting Hill, Coco Chanel, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Gossip Girl, How I met your Mother, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones (who isn't).
Sport
Badminton, running and gym
Other Interests
Travel, dining out, cooking, reading, watching movies.

Contact Wonda8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me