skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Spice13

48, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love like you have never been loved before

Description

I am young at heart, very good natured, caring, non judgmental and down to earth. I am easygoing and affectionate and would be comfortable with someone similar.

I enjoy going for drives, going to the movies, travelling, sight-seeing, listening to music, dining out and of course...shopping :-).

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 43 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Initially I am looking for friendship first and foremost and may lead to something special. I am looking for a guy who is affectionate, caring & considerate with a good sense of humour. Someone who knows how to be honest and respectful.

My interests

Music
Anything that's not head banging!

Contact Spice13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me