skip to content »



42, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Hi there are many words to describe my self one of a kind so ive been told

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary joseph1968's details joseph1968's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW


Body type Athletic Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Hi i am looking for someone to share my life with someone who can smile with me and share our great adventures in life together

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact joseph1968

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if joseph1968 is online now.
  • Get to know joseph1968 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Jul '15


Fairfax Media