skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hazeleyes21

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Vivacious and adventurous. Positive, seeing the funny side of life, kind hearted and a good masseuse!

Description

Down to earth, fun and flexible, easy going, thoughtful and a good listener. I am a good communicator and perceptive. A loyal friend and worldy. I don't have major baggage (just a small carry on!!) Love going to the gym, movies, the beach and travelling. Also love hanging at home and relaxing. Am looking for a likeminded, educated guy who doesn't play mind games, has a sharp witty sense of humour and is evolved enough to know that at our age, if you tick 70% of the boxes then you're doing well. Good huggers and spellers
should apply!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Average Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A down to earth worldly guy who is non judgemental, ok to say how he feels and likes to laugh, talk, hug and listen. Someone who wants to hear my stuff at the end of the day and is happy to share his. If the chemistry is there, we will know it.

My interests

Music
LOVE music incl. Beatles, classical, blues, world, Black Eyed Peas, Eva Cassidy, Adele, James Taylor, Van Morrison and much more. I play a little guitar and piano, House of the Rising Sun is my signature tune.
Reading
Often, am curious about the world.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, just saw Birdman- excellent. Woody Allen movies are my absolute favourites and prefer foreign films to Hollywood. TV - Brady Bunch reruns. Just kidding. Not much TV, prefer a box set such as Prisoners of War and Mad Men and if you get Curb Your Enthusiasm, I'm your gal!
Sport
Basketball, walking, gym, tennis and also don't mind the NRL Go the Bunnies !
Other Interests
Acting, writing satirical songs, scrabble, boating, beach, LIVING LIFE

Contact Hazeleyes21

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me