skip to content »



27, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Am I a true Scotsman ??, lift my kilt and find out ;)

Shy at first but very open once I get to know somebody. I love music so whether it be gigs/ listening to music
In the car or on my iPod always listening to something.

Love watching movies either at the cinema or at home but at the same time I hate sitting around doing nothing !!!

Recently just bought my Audi so any excuse to drive to somewhere different and im all over it :)

I love making people laugh and have a really silly side to me which is good ,helps the troubles dissapear at times :)

Basically I want that person to take walks on the beach , go out for dinner, and sit at home cuddles up to watch a film or read . A person to fill the gap on my side :(.

Working hard all week from 7- 5 so when the weekend arrives in ready to just chill and get out there and enjoy myself:)

Good luck rsvp'ers

Ps did I mention I'm Scottish ?? My accent is awesome ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shaunybhoy87's details Shaunybhoy87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 23 - 27 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Sydney nsw)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Student, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

The person that can make me laugh, make me smile just by walking into a room , someone who has similar interests , someone who can appreciate me for being me

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Linkin park a day to remember , limp bizkit, simple Minds, Coldplay, stereophonics, U2, Tom petty, oasis, the enemy, dance, techno, r'n'b ect Basically everything
Strictly autobiographies
Movies & TV
Far too many to mention for both
Football, rugby, tennis, snooker,darts, f1,v8's, golf
Other Interests
cars mostly vw's and audis as i have got an audi and drove vw golfs in the past along with movies and music

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact Shaunybhoy87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shaunybhoy87 is online now.
  • Get to know Shaunybhoy87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14


Fairfax Media