skip to content »


Teddy19 (was Janet1962)

53, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don't be shy, say hi!

I enjoy the simple things in life, good company, good food, live music, and the outdoors, I love to travel, enjoy sports, bushwalking, scuba is a favourite, enjoy life in general, I'm easy going, well travelled and like a good laugh, honesty and trust are very important but so is a sense of humour and not taking life to serious. Have been around long enough to not stress the small stuff and really appreciate the great things life offers.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Teddy19's details Teddy19's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A big hearted, good natured man, someone who likes to have a laugh, is social but not out every night, considerate, open minded and likes to travel and be adventurous, is happy with good conversation or comfortable silence, someone who doesn't think it's a womans job to always do the dishes :) lol

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

60's, 70's, 80's 90's most music except heavy metal, thrash and rap love anything you can have a dance or sing to, Foo Fighters, Live, U2, The Doors, Adele, Pink, Elvis, Tom Jones and Rock N Roll
open to all kinds, so much good reading out there, love a good thriller and Biographys are a favourite and Kane and Abel my alltime favourite
Movies & TV
comedies, thrillers, action, except slasher, don't watch tv much, but like history and nature documentarys. "Remember the Titans" my favourite, (great soundtrack to) and you can't beat Life of Brian for a good laugh
Scuba diving (ex instructor), squash, bushwalking, zumba, most sport except watching test cricket, love going to the AFL (Sydney Swans) LFC :) body combat my latest favourite
Other Interests
being in the garden, new dive destinations, travelling & love to cook, my pets :) love to dance, especially rock n' roll and ballroom so would really like to meet someone who shares this love to move on the floor or is at least willing to have a go & have some fun doing it,

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Teddy19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Teddy19 is online now.
  • Get to know Teddy19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '15


Fairfax Media