skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CountryStyle

34, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
21 May '17

Headline

“Loves Horses & Dancing! ¿¿”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Loving life competing with my horse- Barrel Racing, Cutting and also Latin dancing-Salsa/Bachata/Zouk, I am country at heart, loves nature, I enjoy the country lifestyle. I enjoy most sports, Fishing, Socialising, love the outdoors, down to earth, sense of humour, family orientated, ..Dont mind the city every now and again. Would love to live on a farm but also liike to dress up and wine and dine at times.

At a glance

Summary

CountryStyle's

Details

CountryStyle's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 29 - 37 years old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Austrian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone that has common interests and chemistry, and knows what he wants, is smart, hansom, takes care of himself, likes the outdoors, fun loyal type, family orientated. Likes animals. Country type guy.Someone to share and build a great life together...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Horse Riding/Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Cutting.
Other Interests
Fishing, Dancing/Salsa, Beach, Fishing, Reading, Music, Most Sports. Gym.

Contact CountryStyle

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me