skip to content »



30, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I am looking for a Christian soul mate

I enjoy going to work and work in the building industry, relaxing afterwards, whether in front of tv/computer or spending time with friends. Not really into bar or club scenes. But do enjoy going out for tea. And chilling with good friends. My grandparents are Dutch and I am mad about a good coffee. I enjoy listening to music and play guitar in my local church. My friends say im quite witty and I enjoy a good laugh
I have been waiting for the right girl to come along but it hasn't happend so I thought I would give on line a go
I've come to that point in my life where I'm ready to take that next step and meet that perfect girl who I can share the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest as me, someone who can make me laugh and someone I can have fun with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kenneth's details Kenneth's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Construction

What I'm looking for

Down to earth Christian to hang out with and potentially have a future

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Jake Nauta (Official), Tenth Avenue North, Howie Day, Britt Nicole, The Leigh Cunningham Band, Switchfoot, Matthew West, Coldplay, I can happily listen to a lot of different styles of music and often listen to the radio flicking between Fox, Mix and Bay Fm
I am not a great reader and do not sit down and read books if I can help it though I will read the Bible
Movies & TV
I can happily sit down and watch a movie and enjoy relaxing watching TV series like I Fish, Rush, Sea Patrol, Wild Boys, Mash and Castle
I have played soccer since I can remember and at present play indoor soccer. I am generally athletic and will give most sports a go. I enjoy watching the V8's and follow Craig Lowndes and Jamie Whincup / Though I go for Ford. And go for the Geelong football team
Other Interests
I enjoy typical Guy things like fishing, target shooting and look forward to summer where I enjoy wakeboarding with friends. I love coffee and going for walks

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Kenneth

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kenneth is online now.
  • Get to know Kenneth safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '15


Fairfax Media