skip to content »



42, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Rules for Happiness: something to do, someone to love, something to hope for."

So here I am a fit healthy Professional 41 yo looking online for a best friend long term partner someone to grow old with.I am financially secure very good natured and totally unpretentious I live in Sydney on the northern beaches and am a4 th generation Australian I am looking for starters for a friend and then hopefully more
It's rare to find someone who we all gel with but I am positive and will keep looking I would love to create a stable family unit with someone I deeply care about
I am more than happy to trade pics with anyone interested in A friendship and who knows what else I think the best rtsps start with being good friends
I love the outdoors hiking mountain biking surfing
essentially anything that involves spending time in the ocean and mountains and I'm interested But I also
Love to relax lay on the beach and can spend hours reading if I find the right book. I love a good meal out with a nice bottle of red and have a fairly significant cellar of penfolds that I need some help with!!!
I'm Not interested in people who are still in rtsps are hedging their bets still
Holding onto past loves please pass me by life's too short to worry about the past
Have a great day

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hipdoc's details Hipdoc's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 20 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Northern Sydney)

Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone unpretentious with strong family and moral values Who shares some but not all Of my interests and who has a similar thought process with regard to marriage and child rearing

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything depending on mood music can really touch the soul
Fiction modern history classics I love reading
Movies & TV
Mainly docos movies with a true meaning and story otherwise prefer to be doing things outside
Kayaking hiking mountain biking swimming skiing surfing running
Other Interests
I have a small acreage on the northern beaches which keeps me busy

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Hipdoc

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hipdoc is online now.
  • Get to know Hipdoc safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media