skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a warm, loving, loyal, friendly genuine guy


I'm London born, grew up in Australia, half Malaysian half Mauritian guy.
Currently working within the fast paced stock industry as a CSO, I like to ''almost-love'' my job.
I enjoy traveling abroad and have lived in Shanghai for a year for work. I recently also came back from a trip to Fiji and enjoyed sailing a catamaran around the vast crystal blue seas exploring islands and snorkelling.

I enjoy hanging out with the boys, currently starting to learn Thai boxing and working out in the gym and getting fitter is a active part of my life since recently.

I'm not religious but go to a church and enjoy being part of a great community. My sense of humour is more witty, slightly cheeky/cheesy at times and the occasional dad joke.
I'm a warm hearted and generally loveable brown bear.

Some other passions, I love DSLR photography, tennis is my favourite sport, I love the beach and sailing, kayaking, absailing.. love movies, fine dining and good food, love occasional social drinking

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 24 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black Auburn, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like someone with great smile who is warm, playful, whose loving, someone a man can trust and loves to go with the flow. I want a girl who is, passionate, values health and fitness shares my outlook on life.

My interests

The Whitlams, Ben folds five, Powderfinger, Dire Straights, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Michael Jackson, Bear Mccreary, Craig David, Eagle Eye Cherry, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, RZA, Phillip Glass, John Williams, Jamie Sieber, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, BEP and a lot lot more..
Self improvement books more than fiction, I dont mind fiction but takes about half the book covered to get me hooked. I love the Readers Digest columns. I peruse interesting articles from time to time on SMH.
Movies & TV
The Good Wife, Game of thrones, The Walking Dead, IT Crowd, Fringe, The Office US/UK versions, Community, Gossip Girl, The Man in the High Castle
Swing dancing, working out in the gym, I like playing casual or competitive Tennis, Pool, Paintball and Volleyball too. I am a semi-cash dslr photography fan with a reliable Canon EOS 600D. I like social dinners and outings and nice warm or cold beverages
Other Interests
movies, sight seeing, reading, meeting new people, travelling

Contact Chris28

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me