skip to content »



40, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jac35's details Jac35's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue Blue, Green, Grey, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jac35

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jac35 is online now.
  • Get to know Jac35 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Apr '14


Fairfax Media