skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoying the ride

new to the online scene , not sure about it,but looks like a fun way to meet like minded people :)
Love it here in Bondi, infact the whole eastern suburbs ! Love the beaches when they are not packed with people !
Enjoy all forms of relaxing, life shouldnt be all work, travel, cruising on the bike, music,cooking, live music,great nights at home or out with friends etc etc.
Play guitar badly, golf a little better,really enjoy he outdoors.
Have travelled heaps and have no intention to stop :)
Would like to meet someone whom wants to share and see where it goes !
Sorry bout photos But for whatever reason I cant load onto the primary photo, so there are none hidden

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bondiharley's details Bondiharley's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 2km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Hi someone whom knows themselve, whom they are , what they want, i am realistic that we all evolve as time goes by and adapt and change, dont need fresh baggage, someone whom is comfortable and proud of themselves and whom wants to enjoy life with someone likeminded, whom can care and respect them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types, depends on mood and company
Not a lot , but enjoy a good read on those whom have had interesting lives
Movies & TV
More movie than Tv
Yep, can watch follow most things, again depends on company and enviroment, NRL favorite but not consumed :) played most sport, do the gym still, and getting back into golf :)
Other Interests
Riding the harley, chilling at the beach, ( a quiet one) travel , live music, great eating Playing bad guitar :) Getting out of town !!!

Contact Bondiharley

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bondiharley is online now.
  • Get to know Bondiharley safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Aug '14


Fairfax Media