skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:


“I used to be indecisive but now I'm not so sure.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a fit and healthy Aussie guy who loves to laugh.
I enjoy fishing, scuba diving, skiing, photography and regular visits to the gym.
I am a sporty and adventurous type of guy who loves the outdoors but I am just at ease having a nice quiet night at home with that special person.
I also enjoy movies and a good meal out.
I am sensitive and caring. I consider myself friendly, polite, and well mannered.
I love the beach, mountains and spending quality time with family and friends.
Travel is a huge part of my life and a partner to share those exciting moments with would be a bonus.

Please only make contact if you have photos.
It' s all about chemistry, both physical and emotional, so I think it's only fair that we can see each other.

Far too many ladies are also sending first kiss yet not willing to send an email....a real turn off for me.
If I make first contact, I am willing to email, so fairs far ladies.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Undecided Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, easy going girl who likes the big outdoors as opposed to being inside. If you like the beach, lead a healthy lifestyle, you're kind, polite and you love to laugh, then we will get along just fine. You have a girly and sporty side, smart and witty with good old fashioned family values.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love my music as long as it isn't heavy metal, hip hop or rap.
I enjoy mainly non fiction, a good thriller or an auto biography
Movies & TV
Not a big watcher of TV, but being a guy, mainly sports and documentaries. I like a good DVD with the right person
Avid golfer,love scuba diving, surfing, snow skiing,working out, and in fact most things that keep me active
Other Interests
Too many to mention here, but I'm a very keen photographer and just love to get away with the gear and shoot away :)

Contact lorenzo2012

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me