skip to content »



44, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

ANYONE WANT TO LEARN TO SALSA WITH ME?Hey im fun,positive guy looking for someone who enjoys life,likes to keep fit and have lots of fun

Well id like to think of myself as a laid back,fun,cheeky guy .I consider myself positive and family and goal oriantated. I guess i want my waterfront property, travel and trying my best to acheive what i want financial wise as well as personal.You only get 1 go in life so
make sure your happy. For a career i work in the mining industry . I have no expectations here,just meet nice genuine people and if i make a friend its a bonus. So hard to find women going in the same direction. . Sorry not a huge fan of emails so please only women that will actually meet. Must love animals too :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smileysteve1's details smileysteve1's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Sydney / hunter region)

Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

ideal partner would be from 20 to 40 attractive,nice smile,personality,similar interests as me,not judgmental,easy going and great heart with not a serious outlook in life basically being a positive person

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

enjoy most types of music
i like biographys of well known people
Movies & TV
enjoy most types of movies especially comedies
enjoy gym,fishing,soccer,swimming,tennis,oztag.
Other Interests
astronomy and share trading

Contact smileysteve1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smileysteve1 is online now.
  • Get to know smileysteve1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media