skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Carlabraz

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I'm a sweet little thing (ok, not sweet... just little ahah), but i'm very easy going, workaholic, a good company for everything... and I"ll make you laugh!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a busy, busy girl! I work a lot, study a lot, love to go out with my friends... a lot... Going to a pub with my friends is my weakness (I can't say no to them :)... ), but sometimes a lazy day at home doing nothing is all I want. I love movies, trips, camping, a good restaurant (or just a nice dinner for 2 and a nice red wine). I'm always with a book and I absolutely looooooveeee cooking (by the way, I'm a very good cook)... wanna meet me?

At a glance

Summary

Carlabraz's

Details

Carlabraz's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality BRAZIL
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Carlabraz

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media