skip to content »



25, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

don't judge a book by it's cover

send me an email , you'll know about me =)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FeyKho1989's details FeyKho1989's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality MALAYSIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European, North European, South European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact FeyKho1989

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FeyKho1989 is online now.
  • Get to know FeyKho1989 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '15


Fairfax Media