skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

curiouskiwi83 (was nzmatt83)

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Beginnings are usually scary, and endings are usually sad, but it's everything in between that makes it all worth living”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Happy go lucky kind of guy. Don't take myself too seriously but determined to succeed at the challenges I set myself. Like the simple things in life. Im over the clubbing scene and much prefer a groovy little bar somewhere, exploring the amazing culinary delights this city has to offer, coffee, good wine, single malt whisky, movies or a quiet night in.

Having done a small amount of travel recently I would definitely like to do more - South America anyone? I'd also like to see more of Australia. I haven't been to South Australia or the Northern Territory yet..

At a glance

Summary

curiouskiwi83's

Details

curiouskiwi83's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't have an ideal of a perfect partner for myself. What I would like is someone who is easy going, open minded that inspires me to be a better person than I am. Passionate (about anything) enjoy travelling, loyal and generous. I hope thats not asking for too much, is it?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am a bit of a walking contradiction when it comes to music, I'll listen to almost anything
Reading
Big on non fiction. Last book was Marching Powder whilst on holiday
Movies & TV
Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Fat Tony, Louis Theroux, SBS, Blow, Entourage (can't wait for the movie) anything HBO and The Sopranos
Sport
Being a Kiwi I live for Union. Only watch the International stuff. League, Basketball, Motorsport
Other Interests
Martial Arts, Road trips, Running

Contact curiouskiwi83

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media