skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

reliableone

57, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

There is a woman out there that can get the best out of me so hopefully that one woman will see this and give it a try would really enjoy that.

Description

I am healthy ,hard working,honest and wish to have a loving and caring relationship that we both respect each others life styles . I am easy going happy to go with the moment conscious of what is happening around me and conscious of the future . I like to be tidy and aware of what I wear and always clean. I have travelled overseas mainly to Asian countries such as china a few times and the USA and would like to add more.

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Asian, Other background, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

If I can find a Lady and I make her happy then I am happy , but I like a lady that looks after herself and is not judgemental is not fussy and enjoys me for who I am.Happy to meet Asian or western lady.

My interests

Music
I like all music but mostly soft rock say the 70's and 80's but enjoy music of today and different styles.
Reading
Yes read but need to find the book that grabs me but mostly Biograthy,History.
Movies & TV
I enjoy true stories and crime shows.
Sport
I have always played sport through my life and still active now.
Other Interests
My main interests are keeping fit and the surf ,wish to travel more have been on a couple of trips to China recently and would like to travel to more Asian countries.But there is a lot more of Australia to see.