skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PymbleLisa

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Last online:
24 May '17

Headline

“Single Girl in Pymble”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there, about me, I am kind of petite, I like to dress very nicely,I really look after myself ( and I know age is only a number),I am very young at heart and I live in Sydney North shore, hoping to meet Mr. right...hmm.. am very easy going, loyal and faithful, and would like to share this quality with someone if he is out there somewhere, so could it be you? and also I like to wine and dine (romantic dinner for 2), like to cook nice meal, movie, music and as usual whatever it is as long as we both enjoy each others company.,So, please come thru and let's get to know each other

At a glance

Summary

PymbleLisa's

Details

PymbleLisa's

Ideal Partner

Age 59 years old 50 - 61 years old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Green, Blue, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Doesn't want children, Is fine if I have children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Government Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Technical, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who's got good personality, of course must be honest and sincere, well presented, clean shaven & non smoker, and accept me for who I am

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
soul, r n b, modern country music, etc as long as it is nice to listen to. don't like heavy rock
Reading
novel, or true story
Movies & TV
anything including true story
Sport
jogging, swimming, tennis
Other Interests
travel, wine and dine, cooking

Contact PymbleLisa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me