skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

AlanNthSyd61

55, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“After 50 you need to enjoy the simple things in life-family,friends,companionship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,
I think I am a normal professional working in Sydney CBD...looking for someone for lots of fun love and passion

An extrovert and eclectic

I would rather you find out what I am like in person in person after a chat!!

..in my past life I have run 4 Aust. Marathons,17 city to surfs, triathlons oceans swims etc..played cricket....played off single figures at golf....but also
..did 2 shows a year for 9 years with Warringah Musical Society...

At a glance

Summary

AlanNthSyd61's

Details

AlanNthSyd61's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 49 - 57 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person that likes to have fun, good food wine/champayne social and sport activities...can have an engaging debate on lots of issues and looking and ready for (when your ready)lots of love and intimacy with a person that wants to enjoy the good years of our lives..ideally within 10km of Milsons Pt

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Michael Bubble..Robbie Williams..Marroon 5...and then a wide taste of new and old
Reading
I only read papers ...like to do things or chill
Movies & TV
Crime time NCIS etc...Family Guy(oh no)..John Stewart show..lots of news ..and history (I like to know things) Fargo...Movies ..Thrillers...Comedy..Notting Hill to drama..and some action
Sport
Swim regularly ...love Manly beach early..can play golf but at present don't play..can do most sports
Other Interests
.like to do good food at home or out...like the races....music the arts and theatre...

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact AlanNthSyd61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me