skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Apr '16

DavidSC

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Everything starts from friendship :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a hardworking person, very easy-going and can be cheeky at times, someone who into outdoor sports and wonders of life.

Appreciate the little things in life, and would like to know someone who shares similar values.

Ideally, the set of criteria I am looking for is someone who can speak Mandarin, with attributes from the Malaysia Chinese culture and family oriented.


For viewing my photo, we will need to take it offline, as it is unlikely that I will post it on a public forum even as a hidden photo :D

Could you update your background (i.e languages spoken, nationality etc) in your profile before contacting me? It will make it so much easier for me to find the right person, thanks so much and happy CNY ^_^

At a glance

Summary

DavidSC's

Details

DavidSC's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality MALAYSIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone sensible, kind, generous, able to converse basic mandarin Malaysian Chinese preferably :) :D

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
jay chou, lee hom, aaron kwok, kelly chan, joey yung, jolin tsai, MJ, wong faye and the more recent oppa gangnam style and Wanting Qu (can be quite addictive after listening for a while ^_^)
Reading
Plenty of technical readings.. ^_^
Movies & TV
Any Superheroes, Sci fi, Zombie, jet li and stephen chow movies, Bolt, 300, Ironman, Resident Evil, Avatar, Initial D, scientific/ABC/SBS documentaries, mei shi da san tong, simpsons, Fei Cheng Wu Rao (encourage you to watch also, can learn some concepts here), para para sakura..
Sport
badminton, table tennis and tennis. basketball, footy, cricket and hiking and so on.
Other Interests
Many hobbies ranging from PS, to analysing food cultures from different parts of the world, and life philosophies

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Sports Fans

Contact DavidSC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT