skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Feb '15

marina2012

66, Female, Widowed, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Hi there, I'm looking for a kind-hearted man who has similar interests to me.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

To describe myself, I'm friendly, kindhearted, God fearing, understanding, thoughtful, a genuine woman, one man a woman. I enjoy spending quality time for with the people in my life, my family and my loved one's. I love life and fill it with passion for living. I have a loving and caring nature. I am looking for that one wholesome loyal friend I can trust with my life and develop a lifelong relationship hopefully leading to a permanent relationship.

At a glance

Summary

marina2012's

Details

marina2012's

Ideal partner

Age 66 years old 58 - 70 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The qualities that I've been looking for someone who's loving, caring, kind, ,understanding, God fearing, trust and respect to each other. I think these are the basics & whom you have all this relationship can be stronger as time goes on. I really hate liar and hypocrite people.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All kind of music likes The Carpenters, Abba, The Cascade, Air Supply, Bee Gees, Elvis Presley, Cliff Richard, Matt Monro, John Denver, Simon Garfunkel, Engelbert, Kenny Roger, Connie Francis, The Platters, The shadows, and many , many more.............
Reading
Magazines and newspapers.
Movies & TV
News, action movies and drama.
Sport
Watching rugby league and the cricket and then I also like pool.
Other Interests
My hobbies and interests are watching football, cricket, scrabble arts/ architecture, drawing, painting then right now I was interested to learn the callegraphy. Listen to the old music from 60's, 70's, 80's & 90's.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact marina2012

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media